Staff E-mail addresses



Staff E-mail addresses :

NAME

ADDRESS

Meteorology Department weather@swazimet.gov.sz
Forecast Office forecast@swazimet.gov.sz
Director weather@swazimet.gov.sz
Duduzile Nhlengethwa dudu@swazimet.gov.sz
Eric Seyama eric@swazimet.gov.sz
Jabulani Hlatshwayo jabulani@swazimet.gov.sz
Sipho Mashwama samashwama@swazimet.gov.sz
George Simelane george@swazimet.gov.sz
Nathi Hlophe nathihlophe@yahoo.com
Dumisani Sithole dumisani@swazimet.gov.sz
Phephisa Sihlongonyane phephisa@swazimet.gov.sz
Nancy Dlamini nancy@swazimet.gov.sz
Victor Boy Motsa victor@swazimet.gov.sz
Smangele Mahlinza simangele@swazimet.gov.sz
Simomotfo Manyatsi simomotfo@swazimet.gov.sz
Siphamandla Myeza siphamandla@swazimet.gov.sz
Bheki Khumalo bheki@swazimet.gov.sz
Lucky Sigudla sigudla@swazimet.gov.sz
Vuyisile Mnisi ndlelavuyisile@yahoo.com
Bongumenzi Themba menzifamps@gmail.com
Sydney Lukhele slukhele@swazimet.gov.sz
Ian Manyoni manyoni@swazimet.gov.sz
Musa Ncongwane msncongwane@swazimet.gov.sz
Tenanile Dlamini tndlamini@swazimet.gov.sz
Thembisile Kunene tmkunene@swazimet.gov.sz
Phumlani Dlamini pddlamini@swazimet.gov.sz
Sifisosethu Mazibuko mazibukous@swazimet.gov.sz
Sive Shabalala siveshabalala@swazimet.gov.sz
Lindokuhle Dlamini lindokuhle@swazimet.gov.sz
Mduduzi Msibi msmsibi@swazimet.gov .sz